Main Team

Project Manager


Dr. Giovanni Pizzi

Deputy Project Manager


Dr. Sara Bonella

Deputy Project Manager


Prof. Ignacio Pagonabarraga

Team Member


Dr. Dou Du

Team Member


Taylor Baird

Steering Committee

The Steering Committee is composed by the members of the Managing Team together with Prof. Nicola Marzari and Prof. Berend Smit.